Chatfield Wrestling

Next Booster Club Meeting 


Thursday, October 25, 2018

7 p.m.

Teacher's Lounge, Chatfield High School*


Everyone who supports Chatfield Wrestling is welcome and

encouraged to come and participate.


Meetings are typically held the third Tuesday of each month, 7 p.m. 

*Schedule and location may vary.



Booster Club Members

Ricky Irish, President (irish.ricky@mayo.edu)

Ellen House, Past-President (house.ellen@mayo.edu)

Amanda Karver, Secretary (karver.amanda@mayo.edu)

Kelli Bartels, Treasurer (bartels.kelli@mayo.edu)

Jenny Allen (jennifer.allen@hotmail.com)

Brooke Boelter (jbboelter@msn.com)

Christian Ellis (metfan952@msn.com)

Jason Geotzinger (goetzingerjason@gmail.com)

Wendy Kirchner (wskirchner@tuohyfurniture.com)

Matt Mauseth (mmauseth@chatfield.k12.mn.us)

Chris Priebe (chrismpriebe@gmail.com)

TJ Schott (tjschott@schott-sch.com)